Staff Directory

Chippewa County – Extension Office
Rm 13 Courthouse
711 North Bridge Street
Chippewa Falls WI 54729 -1876
Phone: 715-726-7950
Fax: 715-726-7958
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Jerry Clark Agriculture Agent/Department Head 715-726-7955 jerome.clark@ces.uwex.edu
Jeanne Walsh Family Living Educator 715-726-7953 Jeanne.walsh@ces.uwex.edu
Jackie Johnson 4-H Youth Development Agent 715-726-7956 jackie.johnson@ces.uwex.edu
Nancy Fastner FoodWIse Educator 715-726-7852 nancy.fastner@ces.uwex.edu
Sandy Tarter FoodWIse Coordinator 715-726-7950 sandy.tarter@ces.uwex.edu
Joseph Malual Community, Natural Resource & Economic Development 715-726-7957 joseph.malual@ces.uwex.edu
Heather Lubs Administrative Assistant III 715-726-7950 hlubs@co.chippewa.wi.us